CONTACT

JOHANNESBURG

Ruarc Peffers

Jacqui Carney

+27 84 444 8004

+27 71 675 2991

ruarc@aspireart.net

jacqui@aspireart.net

 

Johannesburg Office
Aspire Art Auctions, Illovo Edge – Building 3, Ground Floor, 5 Harries Road, Illovo, 2196
+27 11 243 5243

CAPE TOWN

Emma Bedford

Marelize Van Zyl

Lisa Truter

Joshua Stanley

Marc Smith

+27 83 391 7235

+27 83 283 7427

+27 82 568 6685

+27 76 647 8560

+27 72 841 3198

emma@aspireart.net

marelize@aspireart.net

lisa@aspireart.net

joshua@aspireart.net

marc@aspireart.net

 

Cape Town Office
Our Cape Town team are working remotely and are available for meetings and valuations by appointment.
+27 21 418 0765

Enquire Now
close slider
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.