Specialists & Services

JOHANNESBURG

Mary-Jane Darroll
Senior Art Specialist | Director
mj@aspireart.net
+27 825671925

Ruarc Peffers
Senior Art Specialist | Director
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Jacqui Carney
Art Specialist
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Wendy Tyson
Client Management & Administration
wendy@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Themba Ndzipho
Store Manager
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Layla Leiman
Intern
layla@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

James Sey
Marketing Manager
james@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Louise Prinsloo
Financial & Office Manager
accounts@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

CAPE TOWN

Emma Bedford
Senior Art Specialist | Director
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Marelize van Zyl
Art Specialists
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Simonn Marais
Intern
simonn@aspireart.net
+27 83 746 9150

Joshua Stanley
Intern
joshua@aspireart.net