Specialists

ASPIRE SPECIALISTS

JOHANNESBURG SPECIALISTS

Mary-Jane Darroll
Senior Art Specialist | Director
mj@aspireart.net
+27 825671925

Ruarc Peffers
Senior Art Specialist | Director
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Jacqui Carney
Art Specialist
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

CAPE TOWN SPECIALISTS

Emma Bedford
Senior Art Specialist | Director
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Marelize van Zyl
Art Specialists
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Catherine Humphries
Intern
catherine@aspireart.net
+27 82 438 9599

Rafael Powell
Art Administrator
rafael@aspireart.net
+27 72 138 7673

Themba Ndzipho
Store Manager
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Wendy Tyson
Subscriptions
wendy@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243