Specialists & Staff

SPECIALISTS

Ruarc Peffers
Senior Art Specialist | Managing Director | Auctioneer

JOHANNESBURG
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Emma Bedford
Senior Art Specialist | Director

CAPE TOWN
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Jacqui Carney
Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Marelize van Zyl
Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Alexia Walker
Business Consultant

JOHANNESBURG
alexia@aspireart.net
+27 82 414 8541

Kathryn Del Boccio
Art Specialist | Client Liaison

JOHANNESBURG
kathryn@aspireart.net
+27 79 791 6037

MARKETING & MEDIA / CLIENT LIAISON

James Sey
Marketing Manager

JOHANNESBURG
james@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Candice Osenat-Boutet
European Business Development

JOHANNESBURG
candice@aspireart.net
Mobile France : +33 6 73 66 47 26
Mobile SA : +27 60 644 8988

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS

Wendy Tyson
Client & Office Administrator

JOHANNESBURG
wendy@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Michelle Noble
Financial Officer

JOHANNESBURG
accounts@aspireart.net
+27 83 273 8034

ART DEPARTMENT

Joshua Stanley
Cataloguer

CAPE TOWN
joshua@aspireart.net
+27 76 647 8560

Lisa Truter
Cataloguer

CAPE TOWN
lisa@aspireart.net
+27 82 568 6685

Marc Smith
Cataloguer

CAPE TOWN
marc@aspireart.net
+27 76 647 8560

Ravélle Pillay
Intern

JOHANNESBURG
ravelle@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Tlotlo Lobelo
Intern

JOHANNESBURG
tlotlo@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Phiwokwakhe Tshona
Store Co-ordinator

CAPE TOWN
phiwokwakhe@aspireart.net

Themba Ndzipho
Store Manager

JOHANNESBURG
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243