Specialists

ASPIRE SPECIALISTS

Emma Bedford
Senior Art Specialist | Director
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Jacqui Carney
Art Specialist
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Mary-Jane Darroll
Senior Art Specialist | Director
mj@aspireart.net
+27 825671925

Ruarc Peffers
Senior Art Specialist | Director
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

ASPIRE STAFF

Josephine Higgins
Art Administrator
josephine@aspireart.net
+27 82 806 1030

Rafael Powell
Intern
rafael@aspireart.net
+27 72 138 7673

Themba Ndzipho
Store Manager
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Zama Phakathi
Intern
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Wendy Tyson
Subscriptions
wendy@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Nhlanhla Gumbi
House Steward
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243