Specialists & Services

SPECIALISTS

Emma Bedford
Senior Art Specialist | Director – CAPE TOWN
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Jacqui Carney
Art Specialist – JOHANNESBURG
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Marelize van Zyl
Art Specialists – CAPE TOWN
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Mary-Jane Darroll
Senior Art Specialist | Director – JOHANNESBURG
mj@aspireart.net
+27 825671925

Ruarc Peffers
Senior Art Specialist | Director – JOHANNESBURG
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

MARKETING & MEDIA

James Sey
Marketing Manager – JOHANNESBURG
james@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS

Louise Prinsloo
Financial & Office Manager – JOHANNESBURG
accounts@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Wendy Tyson
Administration, Client Management & Catalogue Subscriptions – JOHANNESBURG
wendy@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

ART DEPARTMENT

Joshua Stanley
Cataloguer – CAPE TOWN
joshua@aspireart.net
+27 76 647 8560

Layla Leiman
Cataloguer – JOHANNESBURG
layla@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Lisa Truter
Cataloguer – CAPE TOWN
lisa@aspireart.net
+27 82 568 6685

Themba Ndzipho
Store Manager – JOHANNESBURG
enquiries@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243